APG-L Archives
Archiver > APG > 2006-08 > 1155913698
From: "Natalie Cottrill, ProGenealogists, Inc." <>
Subject: Re: [APG] Genealogy.com Scam?
Date: Fri, 18 Aug 2006 09:08:18 -0600
In-Reply-To: <016a01c6c2d6$668219b0$0c00a8c0@LISSA>
Actually, what it appears that they are marketing now is surname histories!
You know, "surname" books
http://www.ournameinhistory.com/Default/Landing/Welcome.aspx?sourceid=23292
Natalie Cottrill
ProGenealogists, Inc.
PO Box 900188
Sandy, UT 84090-0188
(801) 596-3230 - office
(801) 699-9470 - mobile
(801) 596-3380 - fax 24 hours
http://www.progenealogists.com
ProGenealogists, Inc., 2006
-----Original Message-----
From: [mailto:] On Behalf
Of Elissa Scalise Powell, CG
Sent: Friday, August 18, 2006 8:56 AM
To:
Subject: Re: [APG] Genealogy.com Scam?
MyFamily.com does have a program where you can supply up to four generations
of pedigree information and they will find records about your ancestors in
their own databases using the attach feature of the trees.
This thread:
| Re: [APG] Genealogy.com Scam? by "Natalie Cottrill, ProGenealogists, Inc." <> |