BOARD-L Archives

Archiver > BOARD > 2008-09 > 1222798458

From: "Tina S. Vickery" <>
Subject: [BOARD] Motion 2008/09-03: 'Webmaster Study Group'
Date: Tue, 30 Sep 2008 14:14:18 -0400

Motion 2008/09-03: 'Webmaster Study Group'

Presented by Mike St. Clair and seconded by Jan Cortez,
'Webmaster Study Group' dated September 30, 2008, is numbered
Motion 2008/09-03.

Motion reads:

"I move that the following five Advisory Board members be
appointed to the new temporary Webmaster Study Group under
general consent, with instructions to select their own chair
and to report back to the full Advisory Board by three weeks
from the time their appointments are effective, complying with
all other instructions contained in approved motion 2008/09-2:

Ann Allen Geoghegan
Concetta Franco Phillipps
Cyndie Enfinger
Sherri Bradley
Mike St. Clair"

Are there any objections to this motion?

Tina Vickery
National Coordinator
USGenWeb Project

This thread: