BOARD-L Archives

Archiver > BOARD > 2011-08 > 1312421742

From: "Sherri " <>
Subject: [BOARD] Correction to the Election Results
Date: Wed, 3 Aug 2011 21:35:42 -0400

********* Please Forward to All USGenWeb Project Lists ********

The results for the Special Projects election were inadvertently missing
from the first announcement. They are included here.

Sherri Bradley
National Coordinator
USGenWeb Project
Information about the USGenWeb Project at <>;
Advisory Board Agenda <>;

From: Christina Palmer [mailto:]
Sent: Wednesday, August 03, 2011 8:27 PM
To: Sherri Bradley
Subject: Please Forward-Correction

Please forward to all USGenWeb lists

The USGW Election Committee would like to thank all of the
candidates and voters for participating in the election
process. Below are the results of the Election 2011.

Eligible Voters overall: 1432

# of voting members: 188 (13.128%)
Members Requesting Passwords: 253 (17.668%)

National Coordinator:
Sherri Bradley 118 (68.208%)

Gail Kilgore 28 (16.185%)

Billie Walsh 27 (15.607%)

The EC declares Sherri Bradley the winner.

National Representative-RAL
Collen Pustola 52 (30.588%)
Tina Vickery 118 (69.412%)

The EC declares Tina Vickey the winner.

Pauli Smith 41 (100%)

The EC declares Pauli Smith the winner.

Nancy Beach 48 (100%)

The EC declares Nancy Beach the winner.

Bill Oliver 10 (66.667%)
Sundee Anderson 5 (33.333%)

The EC declares Bill Oliver the winner.

Jeff Kemp 58 (100%)

The EC declares Jeff Kemp the winner.

Don Kelly 15 (23.4375%)
Linda Lewis 31 (48.4375%)
Shauna Moyers 18 (28.125%)

There will be a run-off election between Linda Lewis and Shauna Moyers to
determine the winner. More information will follow pertaining to the

Special Projects:
Cyndi Enfinger 38 (100%)
The EC declares Cyndi Enfinger the winner.

Thank you,
Christina Palmer
USGW Election Committee

This thread: