Listowners-L Archives

Archiver > Listowners > 2001-12 > 1009147737


From: "Chuck Wolfram" <>
Subject: [LO] how did this happen???
Date: Sun, 23 Dec 2001 17:52:55 -0500


posted two messages on the HALDEMAN board early this
morning. She does NOT subscribe to the List. I have the message board
posts gatewayed to the list, but I do *not* have the gateway address on the
Accept file. In other words, all posts to the board by other than
subscribers should bounce to me. However when I opened my e-mail program I
found that those two message board posts reached my list. Prepend and
tagline attached to both. How did this happen? I was unaware of any
posting to the board until a few minutes ago.
The headers follow:

Chuck Wolfram

Received: from vm4-ext.prodigy.net ([127.0.0.1]) by vm4-wfldad with ESMTP;
Sun, 23 Dec 2001 02:41:53 -0500
Received: from lists7.rootsweb.com (lists7.rootsweb.com [63.92.80.56])
by vm4-ext.prodigy.net (8.11.0/8.11.0) with ESMTP id fBN7daK78344
for <>; Sun, 23 Dec 2001 02:39:36 -0500
Received: (from )
by lists7.rootsweb.com (8.10.1/8.10.1) id fBN7dGZ10310;
Sun, 23 Dec 2001 00:39:16 -0700
Resent-Date: Sun, 23 Dec 2001 00:39:16 -0700
X-Original-Sender: Sun Dec 23 00:39:03 2001
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=US-ASCII
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From:
Old-To:
Sender:
Message-Id: <>
X-Originalarrivaltime: 23 Dec 2001 07:16:47.0916 (UTC)
FILETIME=[C8CF5EC0:01C18B81]
Date: 23 Dec 2001 00:16:47 -0700
Subject: [HALDEMAN] Re: Christian & Pricilla's children
Resent-Message-Id: <>
To:
Resent-From:
Reply-To:
X-Mailing-List: <> archive/latest/69
X-Loop:
Precedence: list
Resent-Sender:



This thread: