OHSTARK-L Archives
Archiver > OHSTARK > 2003-03 > 1047252198
From: "Jill Jessen Hernandez" <>
Subject: [OHSTARK] Could FamilyDiscovery(genseekers.com) NOW be GenealogyGiants.com ??? Don't BUY !!!
Date: Sun, 9 Mar 2003 15:27:32 -0800
In-Reply-To: <3E5F4FE8.2000303@earthlink.net>
I have been contacted by this email .. with the SAME intro as
GenSeekers.com ... I believe that they are the same company .. BE
CAREFUL!!
We have reason to believe your family information is located on our
1st ever ground breaking Genealogy Giants CD-ROM Vol 1 based upon
your inquiry from the FranceGenealogy Forum Subject:
NOEL/LAFORME/Cherbino-CHARBONNEAU FR>Que>Vermont Descendants Please.
http://www.genealogygiants.com
<>>Hi Everyone:
The old genealogy scam is back. www.genseekers.com
Behind the password protection are links to the free
genealogy on-line. There is no content of their own. >>>>
Jill in SoCAL .. list mom for
This thread:
| [OHSTARK] Could FamilyDiscovery(genseekers.com) NOW be GenealogyGiants.com ??? Don't BUY !!! by "Jill Jessen Hernandez" <> |