TMG-L Archives

Archiver > TMG > 2004-04 > 1082581822


From:
Subject: Re: [TMG] Deleting 5.11 Projects
Date: Wed, 21 Apr 2004 17:10:22 EDT


In a message dated 4/21/2004 1:30:59 PM Eastern Standard Time,
writes:

> Are you perhaps seeing the folder the file was in. If you originally place
> the file in a folder and then later deleted the file TMG will delete the
> relevant TMG files but not the folder.
>
> Patt Ricketts

No. When I open the Projects folder I get a long list of 30 or more files
for that project that I supposedly deleted.

Perhaps I should simply delete TMG 5.11 and start all over again, though I
hate to do that.

Lillian Cain


This thread: